Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

Autel Robotics introduce: AUTEL CARE!!!!!

Hi what is with autel 640t? Is care included like with dji advanced care basic??? Is there any portection against crashes? Thank you

Hello all !

I'm new to all of this and not quite sure how this Autel Care works ! I'm considering a Nano Plus and see that the Autel Care is $79.00, then it says $79.00 for first replacement and $99.00 for second. So, if i understand this correctly, you will pay $158.00 for the initial coverage and the the first replacement. Then if you get a second replacement it will be $99.00 ? So, you would ultimately end up spending $257.00 ?

Hello all !

I'm new to all of this and not quite sure how this Autel Care works ! I'm considering a Nano Plus and see that the Autel Care is $79.00, then it says $79.00 for first replacement and $99.00 for second. So, if i understand this correctly, you will pay $158.00 for the initial coverage and the the first replacement. Then if you get a second replacement it will be $99.00 ? So, you would ultimately end up spending $257.00 ?
you pay $1000 for a drone.
then you pay $79 to fly your drone peacefully without fear of crashing.

if you crash without insurance, it will cost anywhere from $200 to $900 or more to repair your drone. if you choose not to repair it, likely cost you $1000 to start flying again.