Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

One Days in France...With EVO !

Franlac

Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Hello everyone
I am really happy with the Autel EVO.
This drone is incredible, and very reassuring, the images are really beautiful ..
I have been flying for 2 years, with the X-Star Autel, and now with the EVO.
I take a great pleasure to share my images!
Merci a tous pour vos gentils commentaires .
Thank you to all of you.
For all your nice comments, it's thanks to you that I take pleasure in editing my videos ....

Reactions: Goober and KentA
You are the main reason I will be getting the EVO. I can tell from the videos and from the flying of the machine it is the one I want. Thank you and keep posting all these beautiful videos.

Reactions: Franlac
You are the main reason I will be getting the EVO. I can tell from the videos and from the flying of the machine it is the one I want. Thank you and keep posting all these beautiful videos.

Having a beautiful location to video helps promote the EVO, we saw that in Autels first promotional video with the snow falling into the water falls. It is a great camera but I will wait for it to be better. (1" sensor) :) or I win the lottery

Very nice!! I’m afraid I’m with Ag on this one. My XSP’s still fly great, with a good camera. My next drone must have a significantly improved sensor. That’s my main interest in the Anafi, it offers a distinct improvement for an affordable price......but, my X’s work perfectly...

Reactions: KentA
Very nice!! I’m afraid I’m with Ag on this one. My XSP’s still fly great, with a good camera. My next drone must have a significantly improved sensor. That’s my main interest in the Anafi, it offers a distinct improvement for an affordable price......but, my X’s work perfectly...