Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

For USA Pilots: Pro Tips for UAS - Understanding Local Laws and Remote ID Update

GFields

Moderator
Staff Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Jul 14, 2022
Messages
340
Reaction score
219
Age
67
"Pro Tips for UAS - Understanding Local Laws and Remote ID Update"
Topic: Local UAS laws, rules for flying near federal facilities, security/protection zones, and other unique areas.
On Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 19:00 Central Standard Time (17:00 PST; 18:00 MST; 20:00 EST; 15:00 HST; 16:00 AKST; 18:00 Arizona; Thursday, November 30, 2023 01:00 GMT)

Select Number:
GL13125402
Description:
There are a number of unique rules, regulations, and procedures pertaining to flying drones other than the FAA rules. Join us to learn where to find some of them and how to avoid breaking local, state, and uncommon federal drone laws. We will also provide an update on the Remote ID "exception" and give tips to avoid being scammed and help make sure your drone is in compliance every time you fly.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

See you there!

The sponsor for this seminar is: MKE, MSP and Las Vegas FSDOs
The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page
Earn your WINGS to get a chance to win a prize. Go to WINGS Sweepstakes Entry To Win for more info. Join us on Facebook: Log into Facebook
 

Latest threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
11,365
Messages
103,404
Members
10,068
Latest member
JohnnyMajka