Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

New to Autel

manutter51

Reaction score
Hi all, new Evo 2 Pro 6k owner here. I'm approaching retirement age and I'm hoping my Evo 2 Pro and my Mavic 2 Enterprise Advanced will provide me with a source of supplemental income when I do retire. I have to say, I was reluctant to leave the comfort and familiarity of the DJI line, but when I picked up the Evo 2 controller, it was instant love. I can't quite put it into words, but it just feels right. I'm still learning all the features and controls, but so far it's a big thumbs up from me, and I'm only regretting that I didn't get the Autel dual instead of the M2EA.

Hi all, new Evo 2 Pro 6k owner here. I'm approaching retirement age and I'm hoping my Evo 2 Pro and my Mavic 2 Enterprise Advanced will provide me with a source of supplemental income when I do retire. I have to say, I was reluctant to leave the comfort and familiarity of the DJI line, but when I picked up the Evo 2 controller, it was instant love. I can't quite put it into words, but it just feels right. I'm still learning all the features and controls, but so far it's a big thumbs up from me, and I'm only regretting that I didn't get the Autel dual instead of the M2EA.