Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

MY SMART CONTROLLER IS USELESS

Every image and screenshot of from either model of Tripletek (including their own internal website!) displays a sickly green color cast. I'm a photographer first, so that was a total deal killer to me, no matter how bright. My solution? A $300 Galaxy Tab S6 with a 10.5" SuperAMOLED 16:10 aspect and ~500 nits, a fast Snapdragon 855 processor, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, Android 11 and a MicroSD card slot. In my opinion, it's a much better overall tablet. It plays back 4K 60p and 6K 30p vids in the field without complaint. It has an included pen stylus for editing and for creating Missions. It's a fabulous portfolio display device. It's become one of my favorite devices when I'm not flying, as well

Every image and screenshot of from either model of Tripletek (including their own internal website!) displays a sickly green color cast. I'm a photographer first, so that was a total deal killer to me, no matter how bright. My solution? A $300 Galaxy Tab S6 with a 10.5" SuperAMOLED 16:10 aspect and ~500 nits, a fast Snapdragon 855 processor, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, Android 11 and a MicroSD card slot. In my opinion, it's a much better overall tablet. It plays back 4K 60p and 6K 30p vids in the field without complaint. It has an included pen stylus for editing and for creating Missions. It's a fabulous portfolio display device. It's become one of my favorite devices when I'm not flying, as well
I have tried tablet in summer without any shade...no more :)...
RAW files support a lot of corrections, so if the tint is a little out, is easy to correct in post.
but....everybody is free to choose what is best for him.