Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

My evo is failing to set camera perimeters

Hi

Same problem: sometimes it doesn't allow me to configure the camera ( phone or Controller ). I sent it to Autel for review, and I am a waiting information.

A question: I use iPhone, that application in "Dropbox" will be used for IOS, or will there be some other solution. Since I want to warn myself, just in case. Regards

P.S. If the Drone arrives well, I will never make another upgrade in my life, even if I am promised the pearls of the virgin.
Sorry. The app I posted is for the Android envirorment. You can only use the latest available in the Apple Store, for iOS.

Reactions: JayMayer
if i delete the app from my android phone, how do i install your app you posted? i'm new to android , coming from apple junk
Access your downloaded items with your Android file browser (each Android phone has a different one) and open the downloaded Explorer 1.0.1.45.apk. If it asks you which app to use to open it, choose the one with the Android bot (forget the name), then it will ask you to activate "unknown sources". Once you do, it will install. @Tufargon posted a video about it, but can't find it right now.

Just another FYI...the most recent version of the Autel Explorer app for Android resolves the ability to change (and see) video resolution parameters. The version listed in this thread works well if you want to use the last stable Evo I-only version of the app, but the new one is working well for me at this point in time.

Reactions: chowland
Autel Support Communication