Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

Looking for a thermal drone

Amarts

Reaction score
Im completely new to this and I have been looking for a thermal drone. I like the evo. That being said does 5,500 seem like a fair price for 2 evo 2 thermal version 1 and v2. Both with battery and control and cases…. Seems good to me but does that sound too good?? On drone trader if that helps

It's not realistic to determine the value of something, sight unseen and based on a few generalized lines of typed information. One important thing to consider is the shelf life of the drones you've identified and expected support from Autel. I don't feel the price is low or high

thank you I ended up just buying a new one Evo 2 dual DOPE!!!!! I have never flown one and this was super easy to learn and feel fairly confident. but when I got a little brave and did not take it up 1000 ft my chilli ring was a little tight. and the first time my phone chord disconnected. I just knew it was gone
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!

I hope you're not saying your new drone flew away, Amarts...but that you are still having fun learning to fly it.

Lol. No. My word would have been very clearly understood if that was the case!! Haha. I love it…. But, a few days ago the thermal started looking blurry/ no details. And I am starting to learn about “editing “ (I guess that’s what I’m doing) and I feel like some of my pictures and videos look like poop on the computer afterwards. And what about zoom? Meaning Dios zoom in a lot when you’re taking the pictures and videos do you wait until you edit them to zoom in? Tips like that or settings would be greatly appreciated.