Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

Hello from Milwaukee WI

Checker

Reaction score
Hello New guy here also. I am a Home Inspector and use my drones for some of my chimney and roof inspections. The only Drones I have are from Autel Robotics. I have the x star premium and the Evo 1. They have always flown great for me. I am hoping to get better with the photos with some of the input I am reading on here. I have been using only the Auto setting so far.
The Evo 2 Pro I pre ordered . I purchased thru Autel Pilot and they did say it was picked up by UPS in China and I would get a tracking number once it reaches the US and has gone thru customs. I am hoping it may arrive this month but with everything going on, I am trying to be patient. I don't know if they send it over on the slow boat or if it's shipped by air.

Welcome to the Forum. I think you will enjoy your membership. There are many other members happy to provide assistance for any issues you may have, and those that may need information you bring. A lot of good information is already stored in existing threads.

Couple easy things:
1.) The search Icon is your friend. It's the magnifying glass near the upper right of the screen when you scroll all the way up. It can find many answers you will never find by yourself.
2.) Be aware that you won't always get a quick response. There are times when many other members are on line, and sometimes only a few. A response may not show up until the right person sees it.
3.) Be aware the forum is Global. If you are exchanging with a member on the other side of the world, response can get delayed and out of sequence due to a difference in local time.
4.) Although the Forum is global, the language is English. It is customary to translate other languages to English. Many members also include the original language post to help alleviate translation errors.