Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

X Star Batteries

Yes I am in the same boat where to buy batteries. Great disappointment pilots like me who supported Autel in the early days and bought the XStar have been deserted regarding batteries can't get them. One reason I am now not buying a Evo (I WAS!).

Reactions: Tufargon
Yes I am in the same boat where to buy batteries. Great disappointment pilots like me who supported Autel in the early days and bought the XStar have been deserted regarding batteries can't get them. One reason I am now not buying a Evo (I WAS!).
I feel exactly the same. I get my new DJI Mavic Air 2 fly more combo today.

Congrats on the MA2 purchase, however we should all contact Autel support and question why they no longer support the 3-4 year old X Star model.
Thanks Dino54! I'm eying it over now. :D
I've voiced my opinion with them already. They offered me a discount on a new EVO 2. HELL NO!

I'm new to EVO and drones in general. I was very surprised when Autel dropped the 2 year old EVO when they released the EVO 2. I have been thinking of buying an EVO 2, but don't want to be without support in a couple of years.

I'm new to EVO and drones in general. I was very surprised when Autel dropped the 2 year old EVO when they released the EVO 2. I have been thinking of buying an EVO 2, but don't want to be without support in a couple of years.
It's the XStar they have quit supporting.

It has been decided that mine will be a door stopper.
And you’re ok with that Don? You know the EVO is not far behind. Orange paperweights :mad:
I never said that. I'm probably more upset than anyone. I've filed a consumer complaint with them but I'm sure there will be a lot of success with that. I've encouraged everyone to complain to Autel even tho I doubt it will do any good.

Reactions: Dino54