Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

Hello from Ocala, Florida

Welcome Ram!

Hope you enjoy your new Evo II. If you have any questions about your drone please don't hesitate to ask. There are many members who will try to help you along the way. Before you ask away, first try the search function to see if anyone has asked it before and and answer has already been given.

Sincerely,

Ansia~

Reactions: PX1P and Ram
Welcome Ram!

Hope you enjoy your new Evo II. If you have any questions about your drone please don't hesitate to ask. There are many members who will try to help you along the way. Before you ask away, first try the search function to see if anyone has asked it before and and answer has already been given.

Sincerely,

Ansia~

Thanks! I'm a veteran of the DJI products and the E2P is awesome. I started a thread about how to operate the zoom, beside pinching the screen or using the menu.

Congratulations on your recent purchase of an EVO II and welcome to the forum! See you around. :cool:
Thank you. I’m excited to get my new bird. I ordered all my accessories that will arrive before the drone does so I’ll be equipped and ready to gooooo !!!

Ram, keep an eye on Airmap.com as there are big swaths of no fly zones over that way.

Reactions: Gshots
Hey Ram! Im from ocala area too! Here in nc now! Welcome to the forum lots to learn and do. I have an Evo 1 and a p4 obsidian plus. Love em both. You have a youtube or anything?

Reactions: Ram
How’s the flying over at Daytona ? Any issues? Gonna be headed over there next week, fly both the new E2P and MP.